Stay in the know!   Below are the most recent updates on meeting dates, community events, seasonal information and recreational activities.

Lane Closures & Traffic Restrictions

Friday May 18, 2018

Lane Closures & Traffic Restrictions


Read More

Norristown 4th of July Celebration

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Norristown 4th of July Celebration


Read More

Norristown Garden Contest

Monday May 14, 2018

The Norristown Garden Contest is Back, register by June 8th.


Read More

NFD receives $1,000 grant from PAAM

Friday May 11, 2018

NFD receives $1,000 grant from PAAM


Read More

Battle of the Badges Blood Drive

Wednesday May 9, 2018

Battle of the Badges Blood Drive


Read More

Scoop their poop!

Tuesday May 8, 2018

Scoop their poop!


Read More

MLK Park Improvements

Thursday May 3, 2018

MLK Park Improvements


Read More

2017 Annual Report

Tuesday May 1, 2018

2017 Annual Report


Read More

EPA Announces $300,000 Brownfields Grant for Norristown Properties

Tuesday April 24, 2018

EPA Announces $300,000 Brownfields Grant for Norristown Properties


Read More

Norristown Fire Department Announces Fire Fatality

Monday April 23, 2018

Norristown Fire Department Announces Fire Fatality


Read More

Rabies Clinic in Montgomery County

Monday April 16, 2018

Rabies Clinic in Montgomery County


Read More

Police Dog Gets Body Armor

Monday April 9, 2018

Police Dog Gets Body Armor


Read More



Previous  |  Next