Stay in the know!   Below are the most recent updates on meeting dates, community events, seasonal information and recreational activities.

Who is My Council Member?

Wednesday February 22, 2017

Who is My Council Member?


Read More

Volunteer Opportunities

Tuesday February 21, 2017

Volunteer Opportunities


Read More

FREE home repairs apply today!

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Free home repair - apply today!


Read More

Master Watershed Steward Class

Tuesday February 7, 2017

Master Watershed Steward Class


Read More

Vice President Perry appointed to Pennsylvania Municipal League Board of Directors

Wednesday February 1, 2017

Vice President Perry appointed to Pennsylvania Municipal League Board of Directors


Read More

Norristown Library Happenings

Wednesday February 1, 2017

Norristown Library Happenings


Read More

Be Your Own Boss accepting applications

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Be Your Own Boss accepting applications


Read More

PENNSYLVANIA AMERICAN WATER KICKS OFF STREAM OF LEARNING SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM

Tuesday January 24, 2017

PENNSYLVANIA AMERICAN WATER KICKS OFF STREAM OF LEARNING SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM


Read More

2017-2018 NASD Preliminary Budget

Monday January 23, 2017

2017-2018 NASD Preliminary Budget


Read More

NOW ACCEPTING Owner Occupied Housing Rehabilitation Pre-Applications

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Schedule for pre-application intake for Owner Occupied Housing Rehabilitation Program.


Read More

NOW ACCEPTING Residential Zone Parking Permit Applications for 2017

Friday January 13, 2017

Residential Zone Parking Permit Program


Read More

Recycling Events in Montgomery County for 2017

Friday January 6, 2017

Recycling Events in Montgomery County for 2017


Read More



Previous  |  Next