Stay in the know!   Below are the most recent updates on meeting dates, community events, seasonal information and recreational activities.

Fall Recreation Programs

Thursday September 13, 2018

Fall Recreation Programs


Read More

Public Meeting Norristown State Hospital

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Public Meeting Norristown State Hospital


Read More

CIP News and Updates

Monday August 27, 2018

CIP News and Updates


Read More

Norristown Recreation Center

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Norristown Recreation Center


Read More

Norristown Library Happenings

Monday August 20, 2018

Norristown Library Happenings


Read More

MONTCO Sheriff unveils mobile app

Monday August 13, 2018

MONTCO Sheriff unveils mobile app


Read More

Norristown launches 6th Citizens' Leadership Academy

Wednesday August 1, 2018

Norristown Municipality launches 6th Citizens' Leadership Academy Fall 2018.


Read More

Norristown Becomes Newest Keep America Beautiful Affiliate in PA

Monday July 30, 2018

Norristown Becomes Newest Keep America Beautiful Affiliate in PA


Read More

Fair Housing Information

Thursday July 19, 2018

Fair Housing Information


Read More

Norristown Council Focuses on Keeping Norristown Beautiful

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Norristown Council Focuses on Keeping Norristown Beautiful


Read More

Lane Closures & Traffic Restrictions

Monday July 16, 2018

Lane Closures & Traffic Restrictions


Read More

Saw Mill Run Emergency Action Plan

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Saw Mill Run Emergency Action Plan


Read More



Previous  |  Next