Stay in the know!   Below are the most recent updates on meeting dates, community events, seasonal information and recreational activities.

Saw Mill Run Emergency Action Plan

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Saw Mill Run Emergency Action Plan


Read More

Pa American Water News

Monday July 2, 2018

PA American Water News


Read More

Micro-loan check presentation to D & M Lopez Landscaping

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Micro-loan check presentation to D & M Lopez Landscaping


Read More

Our clean up video won!

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Our clean up video won!


Read More

Made in Montco Exhibit

Thursday June 14, 2018

Made in Montco Exhibit


Read More

Summer Safety Tips

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Summer Safety Tips


Read More

Statement from Police Chief

Wednesday June 6, 2018

Statement from Police Chief


Read More

NASD 2018-2019 Budget

Tuesday June 5, 2018

NASD Preliminary Budget for 2018-2019


Read More

Norristown wins ICMA’s Strategic Leadership and Governance Award

Monday June 4, 2018

Norristown wins ICMA’s Strategic Leadership and Governance Award


Read More

Lafayette Street Extension Project

Friday June 1, 2018

Lafayette Street Extension Project


Read More

Vacation Check

Friday June 1, 2018

Vacation Check while away


Read More

Elmwood Park Zoo Happenings

Thursday May 31, 2018

Elmwood Park Zoo Happenings


Read More



Previous  |  Next