Stay in the know!   Below are the most recent updates on meeting dates, community events, seasonal information and recreational activities.

Swimming Pool Requirements for residents

Monday May 28, 2018

Swimming Pool Requirements for residents


Read More

Scoop their poop!

Tuesday May 8, 2018

Scoop their poop!


Read More

MLK Park Improvements

Thursday May 3, 2018

MLK Park Improvements


Read More

2017 Annual Report

Tuesday May 1, 2018

2017 Annual Report


Read More

Dog License Information

Tuesday May 1, 2018

Dog License Information


Read More

EPA Announces $300,000 Brownfields Grant for Norristown Properties

Tuesday April 24, 2018

EPA Announces $300,000 Brownfields Grant for Norristown Properties


Read More

Norristown Fire Department Announces Fire Fatality

Monday April 23, 2018

Norristown Fire Department Announces Fire Fatality


Read More

Rabies Clinic in Montgomery County

Monday April 16, 2018

Rabies Clinic in Montgomery County


Read More

Police Dog Gets Body Armor

Monday April 9, 2018

Police Dog Gets Body Armor


Read More

Pothole Patching Taskforce

Friday April 6, 2018

Pothole Patching Taskforce


Read More

Norristown Municipality Wins Diversity and Inclusion Award at Congressional City Conference

Thursday April 5, 2018

Norristown Municipality Wins Diversity and Inclusion Award at Congressional City Conference


Read More

Show your support for Norristown Police Department

Thursday April 5, 2018

Show your support for Norristown Police Department


Read More



Previous  |  Next