Find My Council Member

Seven councilmembers make up the Municipal Council of Norristown. Of the seven, four are elected from each of Norristown's four districts and three councilmembers are "at-large", meaning that they are elected by and represent the entire population of the Municipality.

Find Your Council District

To find your council district, explore the district map. You can also search by address.